DEAL OF THE DAY: Save 51% off Bruges Christmas Market day trip from UK – less than £50

DEAL OF THE DAY: Save 51% off Bruges Christmas Market day trip from UK – less than £50

There’s nothing that’s more festive than visiting the Christmas markets and now there’s a special deal where travellers can visit Bruges, Belgium and see the famous markets. With six different pick up points in the UK, find out more details about the trip here.

A great way to embrace the festive spirit, take the coach from the UK to Bruges and enjoy the cobbled streets, canals and the fairy tale city. 

Travellers will be able to see the historic town centre and visit the unique festive stalls at The Market Square (Markt).

They can also relax at nearby restaurants and buy chocolates, gifts and speciality from local shops.

Be sure not to leave without enjoying a pint of refreshing Belgian beer – redeem the voucher here.

Departure is valid on selected dates from 27 November 2021 to 28 December 2021.

Travellers can depart from six pick-up points across the UK from London to Kent.

One trip per person is now priced at £49.

Buy the voucher here.

Here are the times and locations for the pick-up points:

  • 4am: Hammersmith Apollo
  • 4.25am: London Vauxhall Bridge Road
  • 4.50am: London New Cross Gate
  • 5.15am: Bexleyheath, Black Prince Interchange
  • 5.50am: Maidstone Services M20
  • 6.35am: Dover Docks

Here are the dates available for travelling:

  • Sat 27 November 2021
  • Sun 28 November 2021
  • Sat 4 December 2021
  • Sun 5 December 2021
  • Sat 11 December 2021
  • Sun 12 December 2021
  • Sat 18 December 2021
  • Sun 19 December 2021
  • Mon 20 December 2021
  • Mon 27 December 2021
  • Tue 28 December 2021

This article contains affiliate links, which means we may receive a commission on any sales of products or services we write about. This article was written completely independently, see more details here.

Published at Fri, 24 Sep 2021 07:11:00 +0000