Pinterest account: How to delete your pinterest account

Pinterest account: How to delete your pinterest account

Some people may find themselves in need of a Pinterest break but unwilling to delete their work.

In this case, all they need to do is deactivate their account.

Deactivation provides a less scorched-earth approach which will mask their presence from other users.

Deactivated accounts won’t appear online, and neither will their associated boards, but logging in will reactivate it again.

Published at Sat, 05 Sep 2020 17:09:57 +0000