Watch the CEBL Summer Series 2020: Blackjacks vs. Bandits

Watch the CEBL Summer Series 2020: Blackjacks vs. Bandits

Click on the video player above to watch live action from the CEBL Summer Series 2020 from St. Catharines, Ont.

Coverage continues Thursday at 7 p.m. ET with the Ottawa Blackjacks (0-2) vs. the Fraser Valley Bandits (1-1).

Full schedule and results

Saturday, July 25

Sunday, July 26

Monday, July 27

Tuesday, July 28

Wednesday, July 29

  • Edmonton Stingers 88, Hamilton Honey Badgers 82

Thursday, July 30

  • Ottawa Blackjacks vs. Fraser Valley Bandits, 7 p.m. ET (CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)

Friday, July 31

  • Edmonton Stingers vs. Niagara River Lions, 3 p.m. ET, (CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)
  • Saskatchewan Rattlers vs. Guelph Nighthawks, 5:30 p.m. ET (CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)

Saturday, Aug. 1

  • Hamilton Honey Badgers vs. Fraser Valley Bandits, 1:30 p.m. ET (CBC TV, CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)
  • Edmonton Stingers vs. Saskatchewan Rattlers 3:30 p.m. ET (CBC TV, CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)

Sunday, Aug. 2

  • Ottawa Blackjacks vs. Hamilton Honey Badgers, 1:30 p.m. ET (CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)
  • Fraser Valley Bandits vs. Niagara River Lions, 4 p.m. ET (CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)

Monday, Aug. 3

  • Guelph Nighthawks vs. Edmonton Stingers, 7 p.m. ET (CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)

Tuesday, Aug. 4

  • Hamilton Honey Badgers vs. Saskatchewan Rattlers, 5 p.m. ET (CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)
  • Niagara River Lions vs. Ottawa Blackjacks, 7:30 p.m. ET (CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)

Wednesday, Aug. 5

  • Fraser Valley Bandits vs. Guelph Nighthawks, 5 p.m. ET (CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)
  • Saskatchewan Rattlers vs. Ottawa Blackjacks, 7:30 p.m. ET (CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)

Thursday, Aug. 6

  • Quarter-final #1, 5 p.m. ET (CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)
  • Quarter-final #2, 7:30 p.m. ET (CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)

Saturday, Aug. 8

  • Semifinal #1, 1:30 p.m. ET (CBC TV, CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)
  • Semifinal #2, 3:30 p.m. ET (CBC TV, CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)

Sunday, Aug. 9

  • Final, 12 p.m. ET (CBC TV, CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)

Published at Sat, 18 Jul 2020 11:36:37 +0000