Watch the CEBL Summer Series

Watch the CEBL Summer Series

Click on the video player above to watch live action from the CEBL Summer Series 2020 from St. Catharines, Ont.

Coverage of the CEBL Summer Series continues Sunday at 4 p.m. ET when the Fraser Valley Bandits take on the Niagara River Lions.

Full schedule and results

Saturday, July 25

Sunday, July 26

Monday, July 27

Tuesday, July 28

Wednesday, July 29

Thursday, July 30

Friday, July 31

Saturday, Aug. 1

Sunday, Aug. 2

  • Ottawa Blackjacks 85, Hamilton Honey Badgers 69 
  • Fraser Valley Bandits vs. Niagara River Lions, 4 p.m. ET (CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)

Monday, Aug. 3

  • Guelph Nighthawks vs. Edmonton Stingers, 7 p.m. ET (CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)

Tuesday, Aug. 4

  • Hamilton Honey Badgers vs. Saskatchewan Rattlers, 5 p.m. ET (CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)
  • Niagara River Lions vs. Ottawa Blackjacks, 7:30 p.m. ET (CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)

Wednesday, Aug. 5

  • Fraser Valley Bandits vs. Guelph Nighthawks, 5 p.m. ET (CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)
  • Saskatchewan Rattlers vs. Ottawa Blackjacks, 7:30 p.m. ET (CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)

Thursday, Aug. 6

  • Quarter-final #1, 5 p.m. ET (CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)
  • Quarter-final #2, 7:30 p.m. ET (CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)

Saturday, Aug. 8

  • Semifinal #1, 1:30 p.m. ET (CBC TV, CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)
  • Semifinal #2, 3:30 p.m. ET (CBC TV, CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)

Sunday, Aug. 9

  • Final, 12 p.m. ET (CBC TV, CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)

Published at Fri, 24 Jul 2020 12:07:36 +0000